what our customers are saying

Exceeded my expectations

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

This review is LONG overdue. My husband and I are firm believers in continuing to strengthen our relationship and spend quality time together. Add a new baby to the mix and dating becomes difficult. I was skeptical at first but SpicyBox TOTALLY exceeded my expectations. My husband and I have learned more about each other (intimately and emotionally) and have been having amazing and unforgettable nights.

Gloria

Thank you SpicyBox!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

I just want to say thank you SpicyBox!! Every month is like Christmas for my relationship. I get so excited to spend time with my boyfriend using your date ideas and items. We’ve been having a blast and I love the way it has increased our affection. We are now that annoying couple that’s all over each other and I love it!!! Haha.

Stella Grant

It works!!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Yes! Finally something that works and isn’t full of cliche advice and tips!!!! SpicyBox knows how to connect couples on a deep and intimate level. If you need to reignite the passion with your husband, this is it.

Terry Norton

Lifesaver

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Just like everyone is saying, this monthly box is a lifesaver to my marriage. With years of being together and having kids, there’s nothing wrong with getting help to spice up your love life. It is completely normal and healthy since you’re choosing to work on your relationship. That’s true love!

Bernice Crawford

Love!!!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Love love love SpicyBox!! The passion tips are so fun and flirty and the date ideas are something we would have never thought of doing. I am so grateful I came across this product.

Roberta Reyes

highly recommend.

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

This product is something all couples should try out. They will all be surprised by how helpful it is to bring back intimacy in your relationship. My husband and I have gotten so much closer since starting our subscription. Highly recommend.

Kimberly Cook

Great for connecting with your loved one!

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

My honey and I love these boxes! They get us doing things that I think are very important foundations of our relationship – being intimate, affectionate, talking, laughing and being more open with each other!

Chelsea Keenan

very well thought out!

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

SpicyBox is very well thought out. The price point is perfect for everything that’s included. My husband and I love the date ideas!! It takes the planning part out of it and it gives us something to look forward to. 🙂

Linda

I love SpicyBox!

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

I love SpicyBox! It is the best product for couples!! My fiance and I have gotten so much closer since starting our subscription. You won’t regret it!!

Kristin Hemmingway

We really enjoyed ourselves.

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

We recently completed our first SpicyBox and really enjoyed ourselves. I was VERY skeptical going in, but enjoyed working through the date ideas/passion tips with my wife. Just the right level of passion and relationship building. It was a nice break from another night of “Where do you want to eat?” I’m looking forward to the next one arriving.

Brad W.

Excellent for couples

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I think this subscription box is an excellent idea for couples looking to rekindle sparks and to start intimate conversations. Their customer service is also fantastic!

Verla Winters

Worth it!!

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

We all want a loving and long-term relationship but in order to have that you need to make time for special date nights and choose each other every day!! With SpicyBox you’ll get out of a routine and start doing unexpected things together! So worth the money!

Chaney

Best Idea

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I look forward to this every month with my husband! We love it! Exciting and flirty and it always gives us something to do together. Best idea and best subscription I ever put money into!

Carla A.

Cure for your relationship.

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

SpicyBox is the #1 cure for your relationship!! Doesn’t matter how long you’ve been together, their date ideas and tips will definitely rekindle the passion in your marriage. For the longest time I let myself believe that hardly having sex or experiencing new things with your husband is normal for married couples. Not true!! You just have to make your relationship a priority!

Angela Chism

Amazing product!

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

This is an amazing product for couples! It’s a must for couples who want to continue on connecting and being present with each other. It’s a must if you are looking for something to help re-kindle the connection and romance again. Thank you so much for having such an awesome product for couples! It’s all about relationships. We all should invest and take care of our relationship!

Charlene Byars

Game changer!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Thank you for spicing up my love life, SpicyBox!! Your tips and date ideas have been a game changer for my relationship. I got the 6 month subscription and I’m soo glad I gave this a chance.

Jackie

highly recommend

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

If you are having second thoughts, don’t! My husband and I have become so much closer since using SpicyBox. We’ve created new memories using their date ideas and have learned new things about each other. We’ve been together for 8 years! I highly recommend.

Carrie S.

Happy wife happy life

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I wanted to plan something special for my wife for our 5 year anniversary. I’m not the most creative guy and after being married for some years, you start running out of ideas. I saw an ad for spicybox and gave it a try. My wife loved it..She loved the lingerie and passion tips. It felt good to be able to provide this special night with her. We can’t wait for the next one.

Joe Wiseman

Unique date ideas have been a blast!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

It’s so important to make time for just you and your partner, no matter how long you’ve been together. There’s always room to spice things up and SpicyBox’s unique date ideas have been a blast for my boyfriend and I!

Michelle

Has really helped

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

If your relationship feels boring and dull, then you should definitely try SpicyBox. I’ve been with my husband for 7 years now and we ignored the fact that we’ve been living life in a routine for several years. I saw an ad on Facebook for SpicyBox and felt excited the moment I subscribed. Changing things up with my husband has been so beneficial. The His and Hers passion tips are so good!

Deb Silver